My goals for this week | MeWrites

1 minute

Hi guys! I know I’m a bit late, but today I’m going to be telling you guys my goals for this week. Let’s get started!

Week of 16th – 22nd of August

🤍Five goals for this week🤍

  • Drink more water
  • Wake before 7:45am every day
  • Blog consistently (already gone wrong. That’s fine.)
  • Go to bed before 10pm
  • Practice Spanish every day

🤍To-do this week:🤍

  • Finish book
  • Return book(s)
  • Write up 10 fun facts post

🤍I am reading….🤍

🤍Animal fun facts🤍

🤍Upcoming posts (the ones I’ve planned)🤍

  • Wednesday – SOUR (Olivia Rodrigo) is all about butterflies??
  • Sunday – 10 fun facts about _____ (vote up there⬆)

So… that’s it for today! I hope you guys liked seeing what my week is gonna look like, and I will see you with another post tomorrow!

My other blog🤍

~Shiny787🤍

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started